References

Guide and Customers

Young Boats, Inc. customers and guides.

Mike Veach
Land O Lakes, FL
(813) 355-1593
Mikveach@gmail.com

Mike Benoit
Lithia, FL
(813) 727-4634
Michael.j.benoit@jpmchase.com
Steve Ritchel
Riverview, FL
(813) 360-4849
DiversifiedBuildingContractors@msn.com

Chad Damron
Lecanto, FL
(352) 302-1377
Chad@bluemarlinmcd.com
Richard DeBerry
Pacieda, FL
(914) 697-1405
Joezway25@embarqmail.com

Kevin Garcia
Crystal River, FL
(352) 601-6260
Kevin6328@gmail.com
Brad Young
Crystal River, FL
(352) 564-2813
Jbradyoung55@gmail.com
Doug Barrett
Gainesville, FL
(352) 494-2000
djbarrett01@gmail.com

Allen Brasington
Gainesville, FL
(352) 514-6871
abrasington1@cox.net

Capt. Rick Davidson
Gainesville, FL
(352) 256-3415
grassflats2@yahoo.com
Website

Jeff Duval
Williston, FL
(352) 620-5193
jpd@jeffduval.com

Eric Hynden
Ft. Myers, FL
(239)292-7574
ehynden@comcast.net

Chris Jacks
Dunnellon, FL
(352) 427-2062
treetrendsinc@aol.com
Jimmy Kofmehl
Crystal River, FL
(352) 302-4268

Capt. Terry Sturgeon
Jacksonville, FL
(904) 376-5688
terry@tallenrods.com
Website

Capt. Kelly Kofmehl
Crystal River, FL
(352) 302-5861
captkelly@spottailcharters.com
Website

Mike Russ Sr.
Crystal River, FL
(352 )427-1373
mikesr@csroofingfl.com

Bill Long
Bonita Springs, FL
(239) 851-7389
bill.long@stilwellsolar.com

Capt. Bob Looper
Brooksville, FL
(352) 280-0308
1snookdog@aol.com
Glenn Maddox
Bushnell, FL
(352) 267-4106
1800jan@centurylink.net

Adam McCormick
Ocala, FL
(352) 266-3375
adam@flatzfishing.com

Ross McElroy
Gainesville, FL
(352) 317-8103
Rmcelroy8@cox.net

Dave Joslyn
Lady Lake, FL
(352) 205-0002
Djoslyn2@gmail.com

Jeff Rawson
Oldsmar, FL
(727) 410-8451
Jeff8643@aol.com

Frank Reeser
Spring Hill, FL
(352) 857-6091
frankreeser@yahoo.com
Capt. Mike Savedow
Edgewater, FL
(386)689-3781
edgewaterriverguide@cfl.rr.com
Website

Capt. Earl Remy
St. Augustine, FL
(904) 553-6059
earlremy@bellsouth.net

Bernie Will, Jr.
Newburgh, IN
(812) 629-4313

James Smith
Beverly Hills, FL
(352) 270-3532
jms1129@juno.com

Steve Smith
Palm Bay, FL
(321) 544-4217
smithst@palmbayflorida.org

Michael White
Sebastian, FL
(760) 331-7024
mswhite1@comcast.net
Kurt Shader
Sun City Center, FL
(813) 340-7455
Finangler@verizon.net

Mark Cooper
Lecanto, FL
(352) 266-8860
Scooper29@tampabay.rr.com

Capt. Clay Shidler
Crystal River, FL
(352) 586-2748
clayshidler@yahoo.com
Website

Capt. Blake Shidler
Crystal River, FL
(352) 586-1997
Website

Scott Stinnett
LaBelle, FL
(239) 707-9138
mswhite1@comcast.net
Atlas Hough
Crystal River, FL
(352) 302-8469
crpreschool@gmail.com

Jason Russ
Crystal River, FL
(352) 427-7995
Lruss3k@gmail.com

Tommy Brock
Englewood, FL
(813) 918-7336
Tom3425@aol.com

John Lee
Nashville, NC
(252) 205-6344
JLWE53@aol.com

Capt. Kelly Kofmehl
Crystal River, FL
(352) 302-5861
captkelly@spottailcharters.com
Website
Capt. Brian Soucy
Fernandina Beach, FL
(904) 505-3481
semperficharters@gmail.com
Website

Jerry Cowart
Yankeetown, FL
(352) 447-3356

Chad Hughes
Wildwood, FL
(352) 303-1598
Chughes@hughesbrothersinc.com

Dan Pratt Dowell, MD
(904) 334-3914
Daniel.john.pratt@gmail.com
Albert Ariotti
Largo, FL
(727) 244-4262
Arriotti@tampabay.rr.com

Alex Hanley
Tallahassee, FL
(850) 510-4739
A.hanley@jurisco.com

Mike Pickles
Tampa, FL
(813) 495-6767
Captmikepickles@gmail.com

Travis Pritchett
Arcadia, FL
(941) 628-0938
artisticstructures@msn.com
Capt. Clay Shidler
Crystal River, FL
(352) 586-2748
clayshidler@yahoo.com
Website

Capt. Tony Jackson
Mayo, FL
(386) 688-0874
captaintony61@gmail.com
Ted Novinger
Anthony, FL
(352) 812-3199
carrienovinger@gmail.com

Capt. Blake Shidler
Crystal River, FL
(352) 586-1997
Website
Tony Jackson
Mayo, FL
(386) 688-0874
Captiantony61@gmail.com

Chris Butz
Lake Leelanau, MI
(231) 256-7355
Chris@gillspierranch.com
Capt. Randy Hodges, Jr.
Crystal River, FL
(352) 422-7586
Website

Jason Russ
Crystal River, FL
(352) 427-7995
jason@csroofingfl.com
Mike Savage
Davie, FL
(954) 475-4943
msavage@emitqs.com

Capt. Dennis Mercer, Jr.
Naples, FL
(727) 647-6473
dennis@yachtregistry.net

John Billings
Homosassa, FL
(954) 646-7437
jns4716@aol.com

Chris Edwards {20BAY}
Homosassa, FL
(352) 382-1478
chrisfishinfl@aol.com

Capt. Darel Carter
Boca Grande, FL
(941) 627-1837
portcountry@ewol.com

Frank Crandon
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
(954) 680-3681

Capt. Rick Cobo
Jupiter, FL
(561) 222-3155) | (561) 741-6805
rcobo@bellsouth.net
Steve Davis
Winter Spring, FL
(407) 977-7937
debdavis17@att.net

Terry Bottom
St. Augustine, FL
(904) 797-4360
bottomt@bellsouth.net

Capt. Tom DeMoss {20BAY}
Tavernier, FL
(305) 852-9359
demoss139@aol.com

Jeff Jacobs
Merritt Island, FL
(321) 795-9204
fishtrix@cfl.rr.com

Jamie Kearley
West Palm Beach, FL
(561) 310-1339
kearley@adelphia.net

Bob Skinner
Stuart, FL
(561) 289-8348
bskinner@ramrealestate.com

Joel Martinez
N. Ft.Myers, FL
(239) 560-2700
joel.c.martinez96@gmail.com
Martin Fox
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
(954) 680-1667
showtimegardens@aol.com

Capt. Brian Soucy
Fernandina Beach, FL
(904) 505-3481
soucy6@bellsouth.net
Website

Tom Jurkewicz
Slocomb, AL
(334) 685-5882
thebassfinder@centurytel.net

Erik Hamm
Sanibel, FL
(239) 823-9574
Ehamm1125@gmail.com

Roy Smithberg {20BAY}
Savannah, GA
(912) 429-0880
rs@firstcityinvestors.com

Brent McCullough
Savannah, GA
(912) 667-1624
1brentmccullough@gmail.com

Capt. Bill Schuller
St. Augustine, FL
(904) 501-2901
Bfishn46@aol.com
Website
Lee Rodriguez
Jupiter, FL
(561) 424-1524
lrodriguez@brunet.cc

Don Byrd
Duluth, GA
(404) 929-8028
donald.byrd@bellsouth.com

Jondon Shilg
Baton Rouge, LA
(225) 275-1336
jshilg@cox.net

Capt. Bob Markland
Miami Lakes, FL
(305)308-0757
goodvibe10@aol.com

John Rogers
Dunnellon, FL
(386)465-4364
jrogers847@yahoo.com

Gary Scarpinato
Sarasota, FL
(941) 650-2357
gvscarp531@aol.com

Dr. John Miller {20BAY}
Dothan, AL
(334) 790-2545
drmiller@dothanperio.com

Scott Megary
Tallahassee, FL
(850) 728-2620
tallyflyguy@gmail.com
Mike Floyd
St. Petersburg, FL
(727) 526-4422
mike.floyd@tmicalibration.com

Bill Carlson
Sarasota, FL
(941) 966-7174
chubking@aol.com

Troy Launay
Merritt Island, FL
(321) 591-2153
tlaunay@peoplepc.com

Danny Hoffmeier
Clearwater, FL
(251) 214-6516
danielhoffmeier@yahoo.com

Ferrell Young
Fruitland Park, FL
(352) 636-3102
animalquak@aol.com

Larry Cicale
Williston, FL
(352) 486-3287
ldbcicale@hughes.net

Jason Whitfield
Panama City, FL
(850) 527-2198
mts.jason@gmail.com
Capt. Shawn Smith
Naples, FL
(239) 269-6646
smithlamars@aol.com

Pat Council
Ruskin, FL
(813) 917-1079
pjcouncil@verizon.net

Stewart Davis
Tierra Verde, FL
(757) 573-4200
psycosnooker@yahoo.com

Harold West
Dunedin, FL
(727) 773-1945
hwest@wetmanservices.com

Brett Clements
Mandiville, LA
(504) 236-6061
Brett.clements@gilead.com

Daniel DeLaTorre
Bradenton, FL
(941) 302-4033
dlkuzco@aol.com
Pete Dunbar
Tallahassee, FL
(850) 668-7752
pete@penningtonlaw.com

David Bruck
Brandon, FL
(813) 653-1647
dbruck@gmail.com

Jeff Sessa
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
(954) 980-4731
Jrsessa@aol.com

Peter A. Daly
Waretown, NJ
(732) 779-5560
peteradaly@aol.com

Joey Wigley
Garden City, GA
(912) 247-1055
jenjacs@bellsouth.net

Gene McGee
Crystal River, FL
(850) 339-7829
gene@gmalobby.com
Jim Alexander
Belleview, FL
(352) 875-7184
jaairboat@gmail.com

Gary Samuel
Parrish, FL
(240) 472-2449
Gary.b.samuel@gmail.com

Dale Gobel
Winter Park, FL
(407) 758-5636
Dalegobel1234@gmail.com

Rick Ryals
Jacksonville, FL
(904) 334-8808
rick@floridasportsman.com

Capt. Red Ed Brennan
Homosassa, FL
(352) 476-1998
reded@homosassaredfish.com
Website

Barri Vickers
Jacksonville, FL
(904) 334-3087
ebvickers@designcontainers.com
Mike Russ, Sr.
Crystal River, FL
(352) 427-1373
mike@csroofingfl.com

Mike Floyd
St. Petersburg, FL
(727) 526-4422
mike.floyd@tmicalibration.com
Bill Bachschmidt
Inglis, FL
(352) 302-0609
billb@dabcon.com

Randy Greenhow
Lakeland, FL
(863) 712-2200
rbgreenhow@gmail.com
Josh Drechsel
St. Petersburg, FL
(727) 709-5674
jmd@bdlawgroup.com
Rick Ryals
Jacksonville, FL
(904) 334-8808
rick@floridasportsman.com